Abstracts the literature of social gerontology as well as aging-related research from psychology, sociology, social work, economics, public policy, and the health sciences. Added functionality available with personal account.
Resource providing access to a collection of protocols and systematic reviews. Added functionality available with personal account. Good for foreground questions.
Comprised of communicable, tropical and parasitic diseases, human nutrition, community and public health, medicinal and poisonous plants citations. Added functionality available with personal account.
Provides access to information on measurement instruments such as questionnaires, interviews, checklists, etc. in the health fields, psychosocial sciences and organizational behavior. Added functionality with personal account.
Contains citations to the published literature on health services, technology, law, administration, and research. Focuses on both the clinical and non-clinical aspects of health care delivery. Added functionality with personal account.
International psychiatry and mental health articles, reports, books and dissertations. Added functionality available with personal account.
Nursing and allied health journal citations, full-text articles, video content, CNE, care sheets and quick lessons. Added functionality available with personal account. Good for background and foreground questions.
Biomedical research and pharmacology citations and abstracts. Added functionality available with personal account.
Citations and abstracts to the biomedical literature, including the allied health fields and the biological and physical sciences, humanities, and information science as they relate to medicine and health care. Added functionality available with personal account. Good for foreground questions.
PubMed is comprised of millions of citations for the biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Also provides access to other National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) services for biomedical and genomic information. Added functionality available with personal account. Good for foreground questions.
Includes Science, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities and Emerging Sources Citation Indexes. Also includes Journal Citation Reports, and Conference Proceedings. Added functionality available with personal account.
